You Are Here: Home » Area Coordinators

Area Coordinators

Contact a town coordinator in your area to obtain signature sheets or to volunteer.

if you do not see a coordinator in your town / area on the map and you want to help be a part of this historic movement, head on over the the volunteer form and sign up to help us out.

Municipality
Name
email
phone
Abington Lila Reader lilareader@gmail.com 781-775-7352
Acushnet Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Agawam Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Amesbury Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Andover CJ Gangi cjgangi@gmail.com 978-360-0600
Ashburham Jason LeRay jleray999@hotmail.com 978 855 6948
Ashland Terry Hendrix ashlandmarepublicans@gmail.com 508 596 8017
Athol Jason LeRay jleray999@hotmail.com 978 855 6948
Avon Beverly LaFleur b.lafleur@verizon.net 781 864 2084
Barnstable Terry Wargin jwargin@capecod.net 508-362-1620
Bellingham Larry Sposato rtcbellingham@yahoo.com 508-928-1363
Belmont Tomi Olson belmontrtc@yahoo.com 617-909-2268
Berlin Ralph Belmore jrbelmore@aol.com 508 523 0487
Billerica Colleen Moore teem1234@comcast.net 978-340-0125
Billerica Maureen Gazlio mgalizio@comcast.net 978-663-6635
Bolton Ted Kirchner bolton88@comcast.net 978 779 8323
Boston Brad Williams bostongopchair@gmail.com 617-290-8656
Boston Rachel Kemp rachel.v.kemp@gmail.com 617-980-1970
Bourne Agatha Bodwell abodewell@comcast.net 774-208-3480
Boxborough Ralph Belmore jrbelmore@aol.com 508 523 0487
Boxford CJ Gangi cjgangi@gmail.com 978-360-0600
Bridgewater Gene Lapierre araofma@gmail.com (413) 364-7667
Brockton Craig Pina cpina@brocktongop.com 781-696-9511
Brookfield Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 774 239 6844
Brookline Lisa Barstow lisa@barstowmedia.com 617-480-1719
Cambridge Mike Cowett mecowett@gmail.com 617-866-0802
Canton Vaughn Enokian doctorvaughan@yahoo.com 781-363-3872
Carver Clarence Whitney cwhit10541@aol.com 508-209-0407
Charlton Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 774 239 6844
Chelsea Maureen O’Leary mso417@me.com 617-834-6487
Chicopee Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Clinton Joe Notaro Jnotaro@verizon.net 508-769-4690
Cohasset Ray Kasperowicz raykcpa@comcast.net
Concord Ursula Lyons ulyons@yahoo.com 508-251-2281
Dighton Tom Stewart toms184@hotmail.com 972-207-7353
Dover Yuri Kyrychok ykyrys@gmail.com 617-922-3645
Dunstable Rick Green rick@1aauto.com 617-480-1926
Duxbury Mary Pavilonis pavilonis94@reagan.com 339-793-3992
East Bridgewater Gene Lapierre araofma@gmail.com (413) 364-7667
East Brookfield Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 774 239 6844
Easthampton Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Easton Patti Locke Pattylocke@comcast.net (508) 238-3295
Essex Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Everett Maureen O’Leary mso417@me.com 617-834-6487
Fall River Sharon Fitzpatrick internetsha@hotmail.com
Fiskdale/Sturbridge Janet Garon jgaron98@aol.com 774-230-7382
Freetown Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Gardner Jason LeRay jleray999@hotmail.com 978 855 6948
Georgetown Sheila Mullins sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com 978-618-9149
Gloucester Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Greenfield Dave Lewis delewis43@hotmail.com
Groton Deirdre Slavin-Mitchell deirdresmitchell@gmail.com 978-448-0488
Groveland Sheila Mullins sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com 978-618-9149
Hamilton Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Hanson John Junta jjjunta@comcast.net 781-526-6238
Hardwick Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Harvard Ted Kirchner bolton88@comcast.net 978 779 8323
Harwich Rick Gleason wgrick@gmail.com 508-280-2078
Haverhill CJ Gangi cjgangi@gmail.com 978-360-0600
Hopedale Tom Wesley tom@tomwesley.com 508 482 3536
Hopkinton Craig Hurlbut craighurlbut@verizon.net 508 561 7277
Hubbardston Al Hopfmann alhopfmann@hotmail.com 508 886 2748
Hudson Ralph Belmore jrbelmore@aol.com 508 523 0487
Ipswich Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Kingston Clarence Whitney cwhit10541@aol.com 508-209-0407
Lakeville Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Lancaster Susan Smiley sse1029@gmail.com 978-516-8510
Leicester Bud Laureyns aatrapsupply@aol.com 508-893-3998
Leominster Frank Ardinger thomasardinger@gmail.com 508-479-0895
Littleton Mike Nestor pella356@comcast.net 508-395-3393
Lowell Jim Buba jim@jimbuba.org 978-319-3679
Ludlow Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Lunenburg Jason LeRay jleray999@hotmail.com 978 855 6948
Manchester Jarod Stansfield 978-526-1629
Mansfield Vic Leeman vleemon@hotmail.com 508-339-4829
Marion Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Marlboro Ralph Belmore jrbelmore@aol.com 508 523 0487
Marshfield Mary Pavilonis pavilonis94@reagan.com 339-793-3992
Mashpee Sue Belekewicz sbelekewicz@yahoo.com 508-477-0543
Mattapoisett Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Melrose Robert Aufiero rob821af@yahoo.com 781-307-1494
Mendon Gloria Profetto gprofetto@hotmail.com 508 473-1318
Merrimac Mark Delle Chiaie mark@merrimacliquors.com 978-430-2293
Middleboro Stephen McKinnon stephenmckinnon867@gmail.com
Milford Jan Saniuk janshomecooking@comcast.net 508-482-9532
Milton Steve Fruzzetti politics@fun-dogs.com 508-386-3647
Natick Nancy Norgraves nnorthgraves@yahoo.com 508-395-2324
Newbury Sheila Mullins sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com 978-618-9149
Newburyport Sheila Mullins sheila_a_mullins@hotmail.com 978-618-9149
Newton Lisa Barstow lisa@barstowmwdia.com 617-480-1719
North Andover CJ Gangi cjgangi@gmail.com 978-360-0600
North Andover Paul Craney PaulDCraney@yahoo.com 617-797-2540
North Brookfield Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 774 239 6844
Northboro Kim Shepherd kim.shepherd@hotmail.com 508-667-4178
Norwell Jared Valanzola jaredlvalanzola2611@gmail.com
Norwood Tom Sharkey tomsharkey@verizon.net 617-504-6146
Orange Ray Younghans rayyounghans@live.com 978-544-6674
Palmer Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Paxton Jim McGrath newboymac@aim.com 508-791-9204
Peabody Ryan Allen rsl452@verizon.net 978-882-1521
Pembroke Deb Flanagan debbieflanagan@comcast.net 781-910-8542
Pembroke Suzie Scholl jscjscholl@verizon.net 856-220-8585
Pepperell Rick Green rick@1aauto.com 617-480-1926
Petersham Richard Nickless owlcrest@verizon.net 978 724-3418
Plymouth Clarence Whitney cwhit10541@aol.com 508-209-0407
Randolph Beverly LaFleur b.lafleur@verizon.net 781 864 2084
Raynham Gene Lapierre araofma@gmail.com (413) 364-7667
Revere Joyce Kelly joycemaiekelly@gmail.com 781-284-7722
Rochester Craig Parker cdjw1401@verizon.net
Rochester Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Rockland Jared Valanzola jaredlvalanzola2611@gmail.com
Rockport Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Roylaston Bobbi Newman bobbi4u04@yahoo.com 978-249-6679
Rutland Al Hopfmann alhopfmann@hotmail.com 508 886 2748
S. Grafton Leonard Diana len8666@msn.com 508-245-1928
Salisbury Michael Reynolds aquasport222@netscape.net 978-462-7755
Sandwich Agatha Bodwell abodewell@comcast.net 774-208-3480
Saugus Clay Evans enterpriseevans@gmail.com 508-332-9520
Scituate Steve Coulter swc@stephencoulter.com 781-956-4770
Sharon Richard Kramer kramer@sria.com 781-784-4560
Sharon Margie Asnes mlasnes@verizon.net 781 784 9009
Shirley Frank Ardinger thomasardinger@gmail.com 508-479-0895
Shrewsbury Chanel Prunier chanelprunier@gmail.com
Somerville Dan Aylward daylward@grconstruction.net 508-802-0003
Southborough Jack Barron jbarron1653@aol.com 508-624-4252
Southbridge Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 774 239 6844
Spencer Mitch Davis knoxtrailteaparty@gmail.com 774 289-9092
Springfield Marie Bergeron bergeronma@comcast.net 413-733-2893
Sterling Frank Ardinger thomasardinger@gmail.com 508-479-0895
Stoneham Judy Myhra judymyhra@verizon.net 781-729-5372
Stoughton Vaughn Enokian doctorvaughan@yahoo.com 781-363-3872
Sturbridge Don Young justamere7@juno.com 508-340-3644
Sudbury Ursula Lyons ulyons@yahoo.com 508-251-2281
Taunton Tom Stewart toms184@hotmail.com 972-207-7353
Templeton Jason LeRay jleray999@hotmail.com 978 855 6948
Tewksbury CJ Gangi cjgangi@gmail.com 978-360-0600
Townsend Raynold Jackson RayJTrails@gmail.com 978-815-0050
Wakefield Robert Aufiero rob821af@yahoo.com 781-307-1494
Waltham Jim Dixon jimdixon@rcn.com 781-367-2588
Ware Mike Fountain mf3667@hotmail.com 413-531-7044
Wareham Kathy Rusinoski krusinoski@verizon.net (508) 971-4643
Watertown John DiMascio irevbacon@rcn.com 617-923-3589
Wayland Ursula Lyons ulyons@yahoo.com 508-251-2281
Wellesley Carl Nelson cnelson111@comcast.net 781-929-9095
Wellesley Pete Jones spwjones@comcast.net 339-222-0623
West Bridgewater Gene Lapierre araofma@gmail.com (413) 364-7667
West Brookfield Anne Starzyk jmadison1787@reagan.com 508 767 9249
West Roxbury Gina Jackson nikntuck2@verizon.net
West Springfield Marie Bergeron bergeronma@comcast.net 413-733-2893
Westborough Nancy Quimby nquimby11@gmail.com 774 249 4431
Westfield Michelle Lesieur mlesieur1@verizon.net 413-250-7165
Westwood Yuri Kyrychok ykyrys@gmail.com 617-922-3645
Weymouth Lila Reader lilareader@gmail.com 781-775-7352
Winchester Judy Myhra judymyhra@verizon.net 781-729-5372
Yarmouth Rick Gleason wgrick@gmail.com 508-280-2078

Website by Christopher P. Pinto christopherppinto@gmail.com

Scroll to top